Monica Barone

Chief Executive Officer
City of Sydney

Cheryl Bart

Non-Executive Director

Christine Bartlett

Non-Executive Director
Mirvac, GBST, Sigma Healthcare, Clayton Utz, TAL

Julie Batch

Chief Customer Officer
Insurance Australia Group

Cindy Batchelor

Chief Performance Officer
Yoma Bank

Dr Tracey Batten

Non Executive Director
Medibank, Accident Compensation Commission, NIWA, Abano Healthcare Group Limited

Kelly Bayer Rosmarin

Chief Executive Officer

Karyn Baylis AM

Chief Executive Officer
Jawun Indigenous Partnerships

Glenys Beauchamp PSM

Australian Government Department of Industry, Innovation & Science

Margaret Beazley AC QC

Governor of New South Wales
Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley

Megan Beer

Group Executive, Insurance
AMP Limited

Dascia Bennett

Chief Executive
Super SA