Karyn Baylis AM

Chief Executive Officer
Jawun Indigenous Partnerships

Caron Beaton-Wells

Dean, Internal
Melbourne Business School Ltd

Margaret Beazley AC QC

Governor of New South Wales
Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley

Megan Beer

Chief Executive Officer
Resolution Life and AMP Life

Marissa Bendyk

General Counsel Corporate & Governance and Group Company Secretary
AMP Group

The Hon. Dr Annabelle Bennett AC SC

Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation
Bond University

Michelle Bennetts

Chief Service Delivery Officer
Airservices Australia

Paula Benson AM

Head of Global Brand, Marketing & Communications
IFM Investors

Laura Berry

Chief Executive Officer
Supply Nation

Helen Besly

Managing Director

Penny Bingham-Hall

Non-Executive Director
BlueScope, Dexus and Fortescue

Marianne Birch

Head of Australian Financial Institutions Group
Macquarie Capital