CEW Member Nancy Fox

Nancy Fox


Non-Executive Director Perpetual Limited Chairman Perpetual Equity Investment Company Limited Nancy Fox has more than 25 years of experience in financial services, securitisation and risk management gained in Australia, the United States and across Asia. She is currently a Non-executive Director of Perpetual Limited, and a member of Perpetual’s Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee and People and Remuneration Committee. Nancy …


Andrea Slattery


Andrea Slattery Non-Executive Director Andrea Slattery currently serves on the boards of Clean Energy Finance Corporation, Argo Global Listed Infrastructure, Centrepoint Alliance Ltd and the South Australian Cricket Association. She has sat on Boards & Advisory Committees in publicly scrutinized, highly regulated, high-profile environments with significant government, industry, consumer exposure and media engagement for 11 years in ASX, Commercial, Government …

Margaret Cowle

Jayson Infante

KPMG National Managing Partner, Global Strategy Group National Managing Partner, Brand & Engagement Margaret Cowle is a member of National Executive Committee of KPMG. Reporting to the CEO, she holds the dual roles of National Managing Partner, Global Strategy Group, and Brand & Engagement. She is responsible for the growth and development of the firm’s Strategy Consulting Business working with …


Emma Hogan


NSW Government NSW Public Service Commissioner Emma Hogan was appointed the NSW Public Service Commissioner in May 2018, after almost two decades in the private sector, working across several sectors at companies that include Foxtel, Qantas and Woolworths. Emma’s career spans executive leadership roles in people, culture, communications, customer experience, digital, business transformation, and project management in environments that have …

CEW Member Erin Flaherty

Erin Flaherty


Commonwealth Future Fund Guardian Sydney Metro Authority Director Erin Flaherty has over 30 years’ experience in corporate governance, finance, public transport, infrastructure and law. She is a director of Sydney Metro Authority and was previously a member of the Advisory Boards for the North West rail project and Sydney Light Rail. Erin was appointed as a Guardian of the Commonwealth …

CEW Member Marni Baker

Marnie Baker

Jayson Infante

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Ltd Marnie Baker was appointed Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director of Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Ltd in July 2018. The bank is an Australian owned, top 100 ASX listed company. It is Australia’s fifth largest retail bank, with more than 7,200 staff and 1.6 million customers. Marnie joined the …

CEW Member Meg O’Neill

Meg O’Neill


Woodside Energy Ltd Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer Meg O’Neill joined Woodside Energy Limited in May 2018 as Executive Vice-President and Chief Operations Officer. Prior to this Meg had 23 years’ global oil and gas experience with the ExxonMobil group, including senior positions in Indonesia, Norway, Canada and the USA, most recently as Vice President Africa and as …

CEW Member Suzette Corr

Suzette Corr

Jayson Infante

Transurban Group Executive People & Culture Suzette Corr is Group Executive People and Culture for Transurban. She is a member of the Group Executive Committee and is responsible for leading the human resources function spanning Australia, the US and Canada. Prior to joining Transurban, Suzette was General Manager Human Resources for ANZ’s Institutional and International Division across Australia, New Zealand, …


Kathy Mac Dermott

Jayson Infante

The Property Council of Australia Chief Operating Officer Kathy Mac Dermott is the Chief Operating Officer of the Property Council of Australia, the leading advocate for Australia’s property industry. Over 2,200 organisations are members of the Property Council across the country, comprising the nation’s major investors, property owners and developers, as well as the industry’s professional service and trade providers. …

CEW Member Anne Templeman-Jones

Anne Templeman-Jones


Non-Executive Director Anne Templeman-Jones has been a professional director since 2013. She was appointed to the board of the Commonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA) in March 2018 having previously held non-executive positions on CBA subsidiary boards. Anne also serves on the boards of WorleyParsons, GUD Holdings and Citadel Securities Australia Pty Ltd. Anne previously served on the boards of HT&E, …