CEW Scholars 1992-1999

CEW’s first scholarship winner

Helen Conway, a CEW member and the Director of the Workplace Gender Equality Agency (WGEA), was the recipient of CEW’s first scholarship awarded in 1992. She says: “The management course opened my eyes to the breadth of thinking you need to be a good leader.”

Read about Helen Conway’s personal journey to leadership through executive education.

1999 Winners

Eleri Morgan-Thomas – MBA at UTS
Catherine Eakin – Fees scholarship at Womens College, Sydney University

1998 Winners

Li Enn Koo – MBA at AGSM
Diane Nash (and 1999, 2000) – Fees scholarship at Women’s College and training for 2000 Olympics
Claire Pisani (nee Deness) – MBA at UTS
Kate Charge (and 2001) – Fees scholarship at Women’s College, Sydney University

1996 Winners

Roopa Mehta (nee Shah) (Dr) – MBA at AGSM

1995 Winners

Donny Walford – MBA at MGSM

1994 Winners

Andrea Wood – MBA at MGSM

1993 Winners

Valli Beattie – MBA at MGSM
Kay Herald (nee Hammond ) – MBA at MGSM

1992 Winners

Helen Conway – MBA at MGSM